Institutes of Technology: Their Past, Present and Future Chair: Dr Frank Ryan, Chair of the Board of IDA, Ireland, and Chair of the Governing Body of AIT

Opening remarks: Dr Richard Thorn, President Emeritus, IT Sligo Panellists - Institutes of Technology Alumni and Presidents: Ms Martha Cahill, Enterprise Ireland, & OOYO Sports Founder and Director; Professor Willie Donnelly, President WIT; Dr Annie Doona, President IADT; Dr Hugh Henry, Bord na Móna Director of Innovation and R & D; Ms Regina Moran, Fujitsu VP, Head of Industries; Ms Catherine Toolan, Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall Managing Director

Uploaded on Tuesday 4th of April 2017
1280x720 @ 25 f/s
48000 Hz / 2 channel(s)
mp4, 466.7 MB

To embed a video, just copy the code from the "Embed Your Video" box. Once you've copied the code, just paste it into your website or blog to embed it.

Public Link to Your Video